Save Reela!

An effort to ensure that Ray/Neela are together at the series finale of ER
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Ray&Neela//What About Now//Preview - New Reela vid

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sammy

avatar

Number of posts : 539
Age : 26
Localisation : Northern Ireland
Registration date : 2008-06-08

PostSubject: Ray&Neela//What About Now//Preview - New Reela vid   Wed Nov 19, 2008 9:11 pm


A preview for my new Ray and Neela video, set to Daughtry's, "What About Now"
_______________________________________
Basically it is about how Neela and Ray want to let each other know how they feel after skirting around each other for so long. Will contain clips from 'Haunted'.
_____________________________________
Disclaimer: I do not own the clips or audio in this video. Please watch and let me know what you think!


http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=kItKK9VVrCI

Comments are gladly welcomed...good or bad. I know I'm not the best at making vids....but I enjoy doing it, so there will be more from me!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ie.youtube.com/user/DockRock07
americanamuchacha020

avatar

Number of posts : 1171
Age : 31
Localisation : Indiana
Registration date : 2008-10-28

PostSubject: Re: Ray&Neela//What About Now//Preview - New Reela vid   Wed Nov 19, 2008 10:42 pm

I always love reela clips but great video! :-)
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youravon.com/sadieyoung
Sammy

avatar

Number of posts : 539
Age : 26
Localisation : Northern Ireland
Registration date : 2008-06-08

PostSubject: Re: Ray&Neela//What About Now//Preview - New Reela vid   Wed Nov 19, 2008 11:10 pm

americanamuchacha020 wrote:
I always love reela clips but great video! :-)

Thanks Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ie.youtube.com/user/DockRock07
Elsa

avatar

Number of posts : 371
Age : 32
Registration date : 2007-06-09

PostSubject: Re: Ray&Neela//What About Now//Preview - New Reela vid   Wed Nov 19, 2008 11:13 pm

seems so great! I love you
Post all video soon!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sammy

avatar

Number of posts : 539
Age : 26
Localisation : Northern Ireland
Registration date : 2008-06-08

PostSubject: Re: Ray&Neela//What About Now//Preview - New Reela vid   Wed Nov 19, 2008 11:41 pm

Elsa wrote:
seems so great! I love you
Post all video soon!

Thanks...I'm working on it now...so I might have it all done in the next day or two Very Happy Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ie.youtube.com/user/DockRock07
roomieslover

avatar

Number of posts : 187
Age : 23
Localisation : Sydney,Australia
Registration date : 2007-06-09

PostSubject: Re: Ray&Neela//What About Now//Preview - New Reela vid   Thu Nov 20, 2008 6:39 am

OMG! I've been planning on using that song for months for when Ray&Neela finally had their final episode reunion! Damn, you beat me too it... lol ...

It looks awesome! Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sammy

avatar

Number of posts : 539
Age : 26
Localisation : Northern Ireland
Registration date : 2008-06-08

PostSubject: Re: Ray&Neela//What About Now//Preview - New Reela vid   Thu Nov 20, 2008 5:44 pm

roomieslover wrote:
OMG! I've been planning on using that song for months for when Ray&Neela finally had their final episode reunion! Damn, you beat me too it... lol ...

It looks awesome! Smile

LOL, maybe great minds think alike! When I downloaded the album back in the summer...I heard it and thought Reela!!

Thanks for saying it looks awesome....thats something coming from someone who makes videos like you do!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ie.youtube.com/user/DockRock07
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Ray&Neela//What About Now//Preview - New Reela vid   

Back to top Go down
 
Ray&Neela//What About Now//Preview - New Reela vid
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» ET's preview clip and updated with full trailer now up!!!
» [Tutorial] Ram preview on Sony vegas!
» Survivor: Cagayan Preview
» Sneak Preview Event
» Campfire Comics

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Save Reela! :: Reela Fan Work-
Jump to: