Save Reela!

An effort to ensure that Ray/Neela are together at the series finale of ER
 
HomeHome  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share
 

 Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview]

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sammy

Sammy

Number of posts : 539
Age : 29
Localisation : Northern Ireland
Registration date : 2008-06-08

Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] Empty
PostSubject: Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview]   Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] EmptyThu Jun 18, 2009 6:37 pm

Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] 2wc36t1


This is a preview for my new Ray Barnett video. It is based on the Ray we loved of season 11!

I hope that you like it and please let me know what you think Very Happy

Song: Womanizer
Artist: Britney Spears
Edited by: DockRock07
Edited With: Sony Vegas 8.0

Link: Youtube
Back to top Go down
http://ie.youtube.com/user/DockRock07
americanamuchacha020

americanamuchacha020

Number of posts : 1171
Age : 33
Localisation : Indiana
Registration date : 2008-10-28

Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview]   Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] EmptyFri Jun 19, 2009 1:36 am

EXCELLENT Job! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
http://www.youravon.com/sadieyoung
Sammy

Sammy

Number of posts : 539
Age : 29
Localisation : Northern Ireland
Registration date : 2008-06-08

Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview]   Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] EmptyFri Jun 19, 2009 2:23 am

americanamuchacha020 wrote:
EXCELLENT Job! Very Happy

Thanks so much Very Happy
Back to top Go down
http://ie.youtube.com/user/DockRock07
jontinf

jontinf

Number of posts : 123
Registration date : 2009-02-02

Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview]   Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] EmptyFri Jun 19, 2009 5:44 am

I can't wait 'till it's finished. It looks awesome. Great quality.
Back to top Go down
Sammy

Sammy

Number of posts : 539
Age : 29
Localisation : Northern Ireland
Registration date : 2008-06-08

Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview]   Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] EmptyFri Jun 19, 2009 6:00 pm

jontinf wrote:
I can't wait 'till it's finished. It looks awesome. Great quality.

Aww, thanks so much. Yeah, for once YT didn't kill the quality! Razz
Back to top Go down
http://ie.youtube.com/user/DockRock07
KG



Number of posts : 153
Registration date : 2009-02-04

Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview]   Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] EmptySun Jun 21, 2009 1:47 pm

Hey Sammy - cool vid - goes with the rocker dock. Very good job - he use to crack me up when he first came in,

Great start, looking forward to the finished work. keep it up.
Back to top Go down
Sammy

Sammy

Number of posts : 539
Age : 29
Localisation : Northern Ireland
Registration date : 2008-06-08

Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview]   Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] EmptySun Jun 21, 2009 5:59 pm

KG wrote:
Hey Sammy - cool vid - goes with the rocker dock. Very good job - he use to crack me up when he first came in,

Great start, looking forward to the finished work. keep it up.

Thanks so much. Yeah, I love the Ray of season 11, thats the reason why I want to just use clips from that season Razz
Back to top Go down
http://ie.youtube.com/user/DockRock07
Sponsored content




Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview]   Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview] Empty

Back to top Go down
 
Ray Barnett || Womanizer [preview]
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Save Reela! :: Reela Fan Work-
Jump to: