Save Reela!

An effort to ensure that Ray/Neela are together at the series finale of ER
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share
 

 collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW

Go down 
AuthorMessage
roomieslover

roomieslover

Number of posts : 187
Age : 25
Localisation : Sydney,Australia
Registration date : 2007-06-09

collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW Empty
PostSubject: collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW   collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW EmptyMon Mar 23, 2009 1:42 pm

a video i'm working on at the moment!! Smile
contains scene from 15x20 I love you

watch in HD, its all pixelated in normal Sad
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nBnYbi3zGF4
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Caro

Caro

Number of posts : 157
Age : 39
Localisation : England
Registration date : 2009-02-01

collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW Empty
PostSubject: Re: collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW   collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW EmptyMon Mar 23, 2009 2:45 pm

Looks good! Can't wait to see the rest Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Admin
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 1012
Registration date : 2007-06-08

collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW Empty
PostSubject: Re: collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW   collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW EmptyMon Mar 23, 2009 3:22 pm

Love it! Please finish soon!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://savereela.all-up.com
Sammy

Sammy

Number of posts : 539
Age : 28
Localisation : Northern Ireland
Registration date : 2008-06-08

collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW Empty
PostSubject: Re: collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW   collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW EmptyMon Mar 23, 2009 8:31 pm

I know I already commented on YT but I loved it so I'll comment here too Razz Loved it and I can't wait to see the rest!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ie.youtube.com/user/DockRock07
Kay20



Number of posts : 485
Registration date : 2008-11-06

collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW Empty
PostSubject: Re: collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW   collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW EmptyTue Mar 24, 2009 7:39 am

I Love this song, can't wait to see the entire thing!

EDIT: GAH - even your first 30 seconds rocks! I have several of your videos favorited along with many others' videos here! Sometimes everyone's videos make me squee even more than the actual scene because the videos crush their story **together**. (and make me all weepy)

Did I just admit that?

lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jontinf

jontinf

Number of posts : 123
Registration date : 2009-02-02

collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW Empty
PostSubject: Re: collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW   collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW EmptyMon Apr 13, 2009 12:14 am

you really need to finish this! Razz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sandalwood

Sandalwood

Number of posts : 442
Registration date : 2008-04-10

collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW Empty
PostSubject: Re: collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW   collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW EmptyMon Apr 13, 2009 12:49 am

Stacey -- so great; can't wait to see the finished vid! You know I have always loved your Ray/Neela vids - your editing is excellent. And please make the Roomies Epic Love Story vids public again!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW Empty
PostSubject: Re: collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW   collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW Empty

Back to top Go down
 
collide - [ray/neela] PREVIEW
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Sneak preview of some upcoming figures from the Bodi

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Save Reela! :: Reela Fan Work-
Jump to: